Staff - Pop Focal

Staff

Editorial Staff

Senior Editor

Supervising Editor

Contributor

Contributor

Contributor

Guest Blogger

Thomas Stampfli / tstampfli@popfocal.com

David Jones / djones@popfocal.com

Jon-Eric Colon / jcolon@popfocal.com

Amanda Kusek / amanda@popfocal.com

Danie Lane / danie@popfocal.com

Marmee Cosico / marmee@popfocal.com

—————————————————————————————————–

Pop Focal Series

Executive Producer

Associate Producer

Associate Producer

Host

Host

Thomas Stampfli / tstampfli@popfocal.com

David Jones / djones@popfocal.com

Artie Davis / adavis@popfocal.com

Phoenix Gonzalez / phoenix@popfocal.com

Erin Cooper / erin@popfocal.com